:::

 

CATINELLA & VON TRESKOW

 

 

Links 2012 Architecture Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum Horst Hamann Architectural Photography New York City Visionaire Magazine NYC Franco Battiato Martin Stadtfeld Pianist Massimiliano Fuksas Architetto Architect Berardo Collection Lisboa Centro das Artes Calheta Christian von Treskow theatre director Wuppertal Artist Peter Combe Christian Macketanz Berlin Artists Fernando Luis Alvarez Thomas Rehbein Gallery Koeln

 

 

FRIENDS + SITES WE LIKE

:::::::::::x:::

Massimiliano Fuksas Architetto - www.fuksas.it

Centro das Artes Calheta - www.centrodasartes.com

The Berardo Collection Lisbon - www.berardocollection.com

Hubertus von der Goltz Artist - www.hubertus-von-der-goltz.de

Guggenheim Museum New York City - www.guggenheim.org

Franco Battiato Musician Filmmaker - www.battiato.it

Horst Hamann Photography - www.horsthamann.com

Christian Macketanz Artist - www.macketanz.com

Emilio Garcia Artist - www.emiliogarcia.org

Peter Combe Artist - www.petercom.be

Banksy Artist - www.banksy.co.uk

Thierry Guetta "Mr. Brainwash" Artist - www.mrbrainwash.com

Charles Uzzell-Edwards "Pure Evil" Artist - www.pureevilclothing.com

Fernando Luis Alvarez Gallery - www.flalvarezgallery.com

Galerie Kasten - www.galerie-kasten.de

Wir! Culture Project - www.wir-mannheim.de

Thomas Rehbein Gallery - www.rehbein-galerie.de

John Brandler Galleries - www.brandler-galleries.com

Christian von Treskow Director - www.christianvontreskow.de

Visionaire World Magazine NYC - www.visionaireworld.com

Joe Bonamassa Guitarist Singer - www.jbonamassa.com

Martin Stadtfeld Pianist - www.martinstadtfeld.com

 

 

© 2012 Petra Vadehra von Treskow Salvatore Catinella ::: Architecture Photography Frankfurt am Main Mannheim